This page has been archived by the Computer Arts Society.

The Computer Arts Society

Established 1968, celebrating 50 years. #CAS50

Contacts

To join the Computer Arts Society mailing list go to www.jiscmail.ac.uk/CAS and follow the subscription instructions. Members of the list are members of the Society.

CAS Committee

President Emeritus
Dr George Mallen

Chair
Dr Nick Lambert - nick.lambert@gmail.com

Treasurer
Roger Saunders - rogerxsaunders@gmail.com

Communications / Membership Secretary
Paul Brown - paul@paul-brown.com

Website / PAGE / Archive
Dr Sean Clark - seanc@interactdigitalarts.uk

Committee Members
Sue Gollifer - S.C.Gollifer@bton.ac.uk
Graham Diprose - grahamdiprose@gmail.com
Anna Dumitriu
Catherine Mason - cath@catherinemason.co.uk
Dr Alex Zivanovic - alex@zivanovic.co.uk
Prof Stephen Boyd Davis -stephen.boyd-davis@rca.ac.uk

Partners

Organisations wanting to partner with the Computer Arts Society should contact us at info@computer-arts-society.com.

Computer Arts Society Archive

Hosted by cuttlefish.org