This page has been archived by the Computer Arts Society.

The Computer Arts Society

Established 1968, celebrating 50 years. #CAS50


To join the Computer Arts Society mailing list go to and follow the subscription instructions. Members of the list are members of the Society.

CAS Committee

President Emeritus
Dr George Mallen

Dr Nick Lambert -

Roger Saunders -

Communications / Membership Secretary
Paul Brown -

Website / PAGE / Archive
Dr Sean Clark -

Committee Members
Sue Gollifer -
Graham Diprose -
Anna Dumitriu
Catherine Mason -
Dr Alex Zivanovic -
Prof Stephen Boyd Davis


Organisations wanting to partner with the Computer Arts Society should contact us at

Computer Arts Society Archive

Hosted by