This page has been archived by the Computer Arts Society.

The Computer Arts Society

Established 1968, celebrating 50 years. #CAS50

Past Events

Tue, 28 Apr 2020, 20:00 - 21:00

CAS Talk 1.4: Network Art in a Lockdown Time by Ernest Edmonds

Zoom, The Internet
CAS Talk 1.4: Network Art in a Lockdown Time by Ernest Edmonds

Tue, 21 Apr 2020, 20:00 - 21:00

CAS Talk 1.3: 'Luminations' Light Installation by Esther Rolinson

Zoom, The Internet
CAS Talk 1.3: 'Luminations' Light Installation by Esther Rolinson

Tue, 07 Apr 2020, 20:00 - 21:00

CAS Talk 1.1: A Mirror For Remembering by Alex May

Zoom, The Internet
CAS Talk 1.1: A Mirror For Remembering by Alex May

Mon, 06 Apr 2020 - Tue, 05 May 2020

Computer Arts Society Online Talks - Season 1

Zoom, The Internet
Computer Arts Society Online Talks - Season 1

Thu, 19 Mar 2020, 18:00 - 20:00

CAS Meeting @ BCS London

BCS London, Moorgate
CAS Meeting @ BCS London

Fri, 28 Feb 2020, 10:30 - 17:00

Pre-histories and Futures of Machine Vision

Hochhauser Auditorium, V&A South Kensington
Pre-histories and Futures of Machine Vision

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 - Sat, 11 Jan 2020

In The Dark 2020 : Even Darker

The Cello Factory, London
In The Dark 2020 : Even Darker

Tue, 17 Dec 2019, 18:00 - 21:00

Computer Arts Society at BCS London 2.0

BCS, London
Computer Arts Society at BCS London 2.0

Mon, 23 Sep 2019, 18:00 - 21:00

Computer Arts Society at BCS London 2.0 (AGM, Panel and Exhibition Opening)

BCS London, 25 Copthall Avenue
Computer Arts Society at BCS London 2.0 (AGM, Panel and Exhibition Opening)

Wed, 28 Aug 2019, 19:30 - 22:30

FLUX Social: FLOW Health and Media Art

Library Club, London
FLUX Social: FLOW Health and Media Art

Fri, 26 Jul 2019, 20:30 - 22:30

Interact Live @ Last Friday, Leicester

LCB Depot, Leicester
Interact Live @ Last Friday, Leicester

Mon, 22 Jul 2019 - Wed, 07 Aug 2019

CAS50 Collection 2019 @ LCB Depot, Leicester

LCB Depot, Leicester
CAS50 Collection 2019 @ LCB Depot, Leicester

Fri, 12 Jul 2019 - Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Event Two @ Royal College of Art

Royal College of Art, London
Event Two @ Royal College of Art

Mon, 08 Jul 2019 - Thu, 11 Jul 2019

EVA London 2019

BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT, London
EVA London 2019
Computer Arts Society Archive

Hosted by cuttlefish.org